Filinvest brings “I Own My Dream” advocacy to Northern Metro Manila: Opens Property Festival with Brand Ambassador Richard Yap

IMG_1269 IMG_1281 IMG_1288 IMG_1318 IMG_1324 IMG_1341

Leading property developer Filinvest Land, Inc. steps up its advocacy to build the Filipino dream with the second leg of its campaign caravan and property festival which opens at the Block, SM City North Edsa last September 17, 2015.

Richard Yap was elated when Filinvest offered him the role of dream advocate.” I knew at once that I wanted to be part of this campaign. I really believe in dreams. Personally, my dreams and goals are what drive me to work harder for my loved ones. I’m grateful to Filinvest for giving me the opportunity to spread this positive message to others,” he asserts.

Leave a Reply

